2022-23 Calendar

· June 20-24—Basketball Camps @ FBCS—All MACS Schools are invited

· August 8-12—Soccer/Volleyball Camps @ FBCS—All MACS Schools are invited

· August 15, Monday—Soccer/Volleyball preseason practices may begin

· August 26, Friday—Rosemount Jamboree (Soccer & Volleyball) & MACS meeting at Rosemount

· September 29-30, Thursday & Friday—GLCEC Teacher’s Convention in Kalamazoo, MI

· October 18, Tuesday—last scheduled conference game for Soccer/Volleyball

· October 21-22, 24-25, Friday & Saturday, Monday & Tuesday—Soccer & Volleyball play-in and first round tournament games

· October 27-28, Thursday & Friday—MACS State Soccer & Volleyball Tournament at Rosemount

· November 11, Friday—MACS Choir Festival at Fourth Baptist

· November 12, Saturday—Schools may have Basketball tryouts

· November 14, Monday—Basketball Team practices may begin

· November 18-19, Friday & Saturday—MACS JV Basketball Tournament at Chisago

· January 20, Friday—MACS Student Leadership Conference at Fourth Baptist

· February 9, Thursday—MACS Speech and Bible Festival at Woodcrest

· February 10-11, Friday & Saturday—MACS JH Basketball Tournament at Rosemount

· February 17, Friday—last scheduled conference game for Basketball

· February 20-21, 23-24, Monday & Tuesday, Thursday & Friday—Basketballplay-in and first round games.
(The last game to be considered for seeding will be scheduled on Friday, February 17).

· February 24, Friday—MACS JH Fine Arts Festival at Rosemount

· March 2-3, Thursday & Friday—MACS Basketball Tournament at Fourth Baptist and Woodcrest

· April 14, Friday—MACS SH Fine Arts Festival at Fourth Baptist & MACS Annual Meeting—10:00am at Fourth Baptist

· May 5—Granite City Track Meet (St. Cloud) – All MACS Schools are Invited to participate